Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care

Skip Navigation LinksHome Parent Info Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care
One column layout

Holiday Clubs

We run a multi-activity camp in-house, in the school holidays.

The Sherfield School Activity Camps, ‘Redwoods’, in partnership with Oxford Active, offers action-packed, fun-filled days for children aged 5 – 14 during the school holidays. Children who do not attend Sherfield School are very welcome to attend.

Our camps include a combination of sports and creative activities, all designed to deliver a highly memorable holiday experience for all the children.

To get a feel for the Redwoods experience and to book, take a look at this website.

 

Nursery Wraparound Care 2021-2023

The Nursery is open for wrap around care for children attending 48 weeks.

New Term starts - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 20th December - Thursday 23rd December 2021

Christmas Holiday Closure - Friday 24th December - Tuesday 4th January 2022 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Wednesday 5th January - Friday 7th January 2022

New Term Starts - Monday 10th January 2022

Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Wrap Around Care - Friday 8th April -  Thursday 14th April 2022 inclusive

Easter Holiday Closure - Friday 15th April to Monday 25th April 2022 inclusive

Easter Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 26th April 2022 

New Term Starts - Wednesday 27th April 2022

Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June 2022 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 1st July 2022

Summer Wrap Around Care - Monday 4th July - Thursday 18th August 2022 inclusive

Summer Holiday Closure - Friday 19th August - Friday 2nd September 2022 inclusive

New term starts - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 19th December - Friday 23rd December 2022 inclusive

Christmas Holiday Closure - Monday 26th December 2022 - Wednesday 4th January 2023 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Thursday 5th January - Friday 6th January 2023

New Term Starts - Monday 9th January 2023

Any questions? Please contact: Natalie Coles -  n.coles@sherfieldschool.co.uk

 

Two column auto layout
Two column layout