Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care

Skip Navigation LinksHome Parent Info Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care
One column layout

Holiday Clubs

We run a multi-activity camp in-house, in the school holidays.

The Sherfield School Activity Camps, ‘Redwoods’, offers action-packed, fun-filled days for children aged 5 – 12 during the school holidays. Children who do not attend Sherfield School are very welcome to attend.

Our camps include a combination of sports and creative activities, all designed to deliver a highly memorable holiday experience for all the children.

To get a feel for the Redwoods experience and to book, take a look at this website.

 

Nursery Wraparound Care 2020 - 2021

The Nursery is open for wrap around care for children attending 48 weeks.

Half term Wrap Around Care - Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Closure - Friday 2nd April 2021 - Monday 12th April 2021 inclusive 

Easter Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th April 2021 inclusive

New Term Starts - Wednesday 21st April 2021

Bank holiday Closure - Monday 3rd May 2021 

Bank holiday Closure - Monday 31st May 2021

Half term Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 2nd July 2021

Summer Wrap Around Care - Monday 5th July 2021 - Friday 13th August 2021 inclusive

Summer Holiday Closure - Monday 16th August 2021 - Tuesday 31st August 2021 inclusive

New term starts - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half term Wrap Around Care - Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 20th December - Thursday 23rd December 2021

Christmas Holiday Closure - Friday 24th December - Tuesday 4th January 2022 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Wednesday 5th January - Friday 7th January 2022

New Term Starts - Monday 10th January 2022

Any questions? Please contact: Leanne White -  l.white@sherfieldschool.co.uk

 

Two column auto layout
Two column layout