Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care

Skip Navigation LinksHome Parent Info Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care
One column layout

Holiday Clubs 2020

Gol! Elite Coaching will be a running holiday camp at Sherfield School during this year's Christmas Holiday.

We are pleased to announce that Gol Elite Coaching are running their Holiday Camp at Sherfield School during the Christmas holiday!

Dates: Monday 14th December to Wednesday 23rd December 2020. Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm.
Perfect for 4 to 12 year old boys and girls!

The camp has been designed to be a lot of fun while carefully adhering to all government guidelines relating to COVID-19 and will be with a smaller group, therefore, places are very limited!

So if you are interested don't delay please text Ryan at Gol Elite on 07939056735, email gol.elite@outlook.com or visit - https://www.goleliteprocoaching.co.uk/october-camp-2020-sherfield/ 

 

Nursery Wraparound Care 2020 - 2021

The Nursery is open for wrap around care for children attending 48 weeks.

Last day of term – Friday 11 December 2020

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 14 December 2020 – Tuesday 22 December 2020 inclusive                       

Christmas Closure - Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Monday 4 January 2021 only                                                        

New term starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term Wrap Around Care - Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Closure - Friday 2nd April 2021 - Monday 12th April 2021 inclusive 

Easter Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Tuesday 20th April 2021 inclusive

New Term Starts - Wednesday 21st April 2021

Bank holiday Closure - Monday 3rd May 2021 

Bank holiday Closure - Monday 31st May 2021

Half term Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive

Last day of term - Thursday 2nd July 2021

Summer Wrap Around Care - Friday 3rd July 2021 - Friday 13th August 2021 inclusive

Summer Holiday Closure - Monday 16th August 2021 - Tuesday 31st August 2021 inclusive

New term starts - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Any questions? Please contact: Leanne White -  l.white@sherfieldschool.co.uk

 

Two column auto layout
Two column layout