Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care

Skip Navigation LinksHome Parent Info Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care
One column layout

Holiday Clubs 2020

Gol! Elite Coaching will be a running holiday camp during this year's Easter break.

To find out further information and to book please click the following link - 

The Gol Elite holiday clubs are now available to book! ⚽️🎉🏀🏏

To claim your 20% off, you must book before 2nd March!

The camp at Sherfield school will run from Friday 3rd April - 21st April. 

 

 

Nursery Wraparound Care 2020

The Nursery is open for wrap around care for children attending 48 weeks.

February Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive

Last day of term - Thursday 2 April 2020

Easter Wrap Around Care - Friday 3 April 2020 – Thursday 9 April 2020 inclusive                                 

Easter Closure - Friday 10 April - Monday 20 April 2020 inclusive

Late Easter Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 21 April 2020 Only

New term starts - Wednesday 22 April 2020

Bank Holiday Closures – Friday 8 May and Monday 25 May 2020

May Half Term Wrap Around Care - Tuesday 26 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive                                   

Last day of term - Thursday 2 July 2020

Summer Wrap Around Care - Friday 3 July 2020 – Friday 14 August 2020 inclusive                                               

Summer Closure - Monday 17 August 2020 – Tuesday 1 September 2020 inclusive

New term starts - Wednesday 2 September 2020

October Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 19 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive                    

Last day of term – Friday 11 December 2020

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 14 December 2020 – Tuesday 22 December 2020 inclusive                       

Christmas Closure - Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Monday 4 January 2021 only                                                        

New term starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

Any questions? Please contact: s.battershall@sherfieldschool.co.uk

 

Two column auto layout
Two column layout