Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care

Skip Navigation LinksHome Parent Info Holiday Clubs & Nursery Wraparound Care
One column layout

Holiday Clubs 2020

Gol! Elite Coaching will be a running holiday camp at Sherfield School during this year's October Half Term.

We are pleased to announce that Gol Elite Coaching are running their Holiday Camp at Sherfield School this October half term!

Dates: Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020. Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm.
Perfect for 4 to 12 year old boys and girls!

The camp has been designed to be a lot of fun while carefully adhering to all government guidelines relating to COVID-19 and will be with a smaller group, therefore, places are very limited!

So if you are interested don't delay please text Ryan at Gol Elite on 07939056735, email gol.elite@outlook.com or visit - https://www.goleliteprocoaching.co.uk/october-camp-2020-sherfield/

 

Nursery Wraparound Care 2020

The Nursery is open for wrap around care for children attending 48 weeks.

New term starts - Wednesday 2 September 2020

October Half Term Wrap Around Care - Monday 19 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive                    

Last day of term – Friday 11 December 2020

Christmas Wrap Around Care - Monday 14 December 2020 – Tuesday 22 December 2020 inclusive                       

Christmas Closure - Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive

New Year Wrap Around Care - Monday 4 January 2021 only                                                        

New term starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

Any questions? Please contact: Leanne White -  l.white@sherfieldschool.co.uk

 

Two column auto layout
Two column layout